Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trainsnorth

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[The below text isn't written by me. -ed.]

I grew up in the region and have been living in the city for a number of years now. While I have good friends, I'd really like to find the kind of woman I could see having children with one day. I need an excuse to build another treehouse.

I'm really into transportation. All forms. Anything from flying planes to skiing.

I don't follow sports. I do like videogames, but you won't find me jonesing to be home at a certain hour to meet online buddies.

I am peaceful, silly, and smiling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at the mothership.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being 31337. I'm pretty humble and I'm not one to brag. Really though, I am good at figuring out how anything with a microchip works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shyness or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I keep many O'Reilly books.

As for music, I like beats. Electro, techno ambient and glitchy noise. Autechre, Oakenfold, Sasha, Tiesto.

Foodwise, I'm pretty open. I make a mean banana and spinach smoothie. I'll eat jerk duck hearts or ginger tofu. From the cheap all night taqueria to a restaurant with cloth napkins and pretty views.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Burning Man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could make robot servants that wouldn't turn into Klingons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding the shuttle bus home. Sharing a meal with friends. Streaming a TV show or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was homeschooled. Although my parents are divorced, I have a great relationship with both.

I won't be afraid to go into Good Vibrations with you.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to find a guy in this town who doesn't suffer from Peter Pan Syndrome. If you like to ski or inline skate. You like electronic music. You like loose leaf tea and want to join me at a tea house. You can encourage me to dance. Anything written here that sparks your interest.