Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trajik007

25 Reno, NV Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time, life, and death without end. What comes will come.

I'm lazy. Maybe not the best hook line, but it explains my page a bit...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently taking a break from getting my Bachelor's in Anthropology to take care of my mother. The goal for the degree is actually to be an author, but I feel it would be nice to have a decent "backup" amount of knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination. The video game Journey. I used to dance a lot, and I can sing really well. I've recently learned that I can also cook quite well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very short and outspoken. I'm also kind of loud, but in a social 'I-don't-know-any-better' way. Most people usually tell me and others that I'm nice. I've even heard 'inspirational'. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The entire Wheel of Time Series
Movie: Stay
Show: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood or Mushi-Shi. Or Attack on Titan.
Music: That's a question I cannot answer in truth. I like almost all genres, but it's hard to say past that.
Food: Sushi. Or Lobster. Usually fancy. Or anything made by my brother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Internet
4. Medication (Medical Card)
5. This suddenly became difficult. Um.. blankets?
6. Other people. I need other people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasy worlds and conversations I've never had nor will I ever have with people I know. Either that or I'm lost in my games, books, or shows or movies. I do, however, consider myself a deep person, and think on Philosophical and Theoretical lines frequently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably staying home watching a movie. Or reading. Or sleeping. Recently the trend has included some nice bar hopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm consider myself to be a very jaded person.

I'm a bit lonely, but not in the "I'm an insane woman with millions of cats" way, but more in the "I will text whoever I can when I can when I'm bored". If this is a problem, don't give me your number.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested?