Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tralfamadorian9

50 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Jay and yes, I admit it, I pretty much just look at your pictures. Do you actually read these? =P

I came from a very small sperm. And, there was this ovum that came from my mom, but I’m pretty sure that I was mostly the sperm part. Later on in my life an ex-girlfriend would say, “300,000,000 sperm and you were the fastest?”

I grew up a poor white child in Broward County and I’ll never turn back…because I’m afraid I’ll turn to salt.

I’m a fun and honest guy and I have an awesome job in television . . . well, not actually in television, more like on the couch watching television . . . oh wait, that's the answer to a different question. I do have a job, I like my job . . . I've been doing it for about 25 years! I also have a college education and a couple of degrees (Fahrenheit and Celsius).

In person I’m pretty shy when it comes to women…so that’s why I’m hiding behind this computer. And, my skin sparkles like diamonds in direct sunlight.

I’m pretty ambitious…I am the recipient of the first place award from the Professional Couch Potato-ers Association of America for three consecutive years. I left my amateur status in 1999.

Also, I am not a total fat ass. I try to exercise everyday for 30 minutes on my stationary bike. And, I usually eat fairly healthy meals.

Anyway, good luck to you, because I can have any woman I please. But, apparently so far, I haven’t pleased any of them.

Actually, I don’t want to put too much information on here, because I can only handle one woman at a time. =P

So, If you want my body and you think I’m sexy…
Come on, sugar, let me know.

First Date:
You will fan me and feed me grapes…actually it’ll probably be the other way around. =) Maybe we could do something like go shopping so I can buy you a new car. Let me know.

But, if we do have a date, or something, then we’ll tell everyone we met when I dropped an egg on your foot at Walmart (the one on Hillsboro Blvd and 441 – the big one).
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever everyone else is doing!
I’m really good at
Filling out online dating profiles . . . well, maybe not; but, I'll keep trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
That depends upon whether or not we are facing each other. In either case, I guess, they notice that they're standing or sitting near me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include anything by Kurt Vonnegut! I like Sci-Fi movies and comedies. As far as music goes, everyone loves a polka . . . right? I guess I'm eclectic when it comes to music. Yes, i like food!
The six things I could never do without
1. my heart
2. my lungs
3. my skin
4. my circulatory system
5. my brain
6. my penis (you probably already figured out I had to put this one . . . )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and sex. As the years go on, I think about politics more . . . or is it sex . . . I'm not sure :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I iron my underwear . . . not while I'm wearing them though!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're absolutely out of your mind . . . or if you want to meet a nice guy who likes to cook and like nice restaurants!