Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tramhoamai_2012

32 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working person, like to watch movie, and hang out with friends on free time. I enjoy having a good time, but can also keep things low key. I don't know how to start a conversation with people, thats why I'm not quite good at talking, once you know me, I can easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently unemployed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being quiet and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to watch movie, TV shows (like action or romantic movie, and comedy).
I like to eat good food like sushi, pasta, spaghetti, I only drink tea, coffee, or juices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Computer, Car, Phone, Friends, Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just relaxing and watching TV shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile make sense to you, if not, then that's ok, thanks for visiting my profile.