Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tranaa

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Armenian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am what you would call an eternal intellectual free spirit. I have visited over 40 countries, I have lived in different cities and work dropped me in Toronto; so it is my new home. As you can imagine, it is hardly ever possible to find someone who would follow me in my silly, yet fun new adventures. I've experimented quite a few different dating scenes and am getting quite bored to be honest. I'm looking to make Toronto my home for long, so maybe, maybe, there is this one girl somewhere by the shores of Lake Ontario that could turn that free spirit guy into someone's best friend and lover. In exchange, I can assure you that I am one of the most interesting and special person you can meet. Plaisir assuré.

Just to add to this, I know who I am and I'd certainly like to share stories and interests with someone interested, but please know yourself and be content with who you are. A woman with ambition, poise, confidence and tenderness is beautiful.

Et au plaisir,
What I’m doing with my life
- I travel a lot and I guarantee you that I am the best unofficial travel agent you can find
- I work as an engineer in the mining and metals field
- I love languages; I want to perfect the ones I speak and learn new ones
- I think French movies are the best
- I think I was once upon a time Swedish
- One day I'll be a pilot
- I dream a lot; way too much, kind of freaks me out in the mornings
- Speaking of mornings, I'm a king at making brunch and make this superduperfreakingamazing smoothie
- I love gardening... really I do
- I need to learn something new everyday
- I play soccer a lot and have always played a lot
- I've been playing guitar and bass for a very long time now
- I think you can notice as you go down that I like putting things in bullet points ...

But mostly, I'm just a great guy to be around.
I’m really good at
- Laughing about myself. I like doing well (and try to be the best, or simply be the best) in whatever I do, but I know that at some point, I just got to lay back and not care so much.

- I listen and watch a lot what surrounds me. I have this ability to remember things people say 3 years ago, and I remember where, how they were dressed, when. I can associate lots of things with memory. Guess that's my Cancer side of living in the past.

- Must say I'm good in languages...speak 7 and hope to learn more!

- I'm good at making cocktails and inventing some. Was a bartender before and love mixology

- Good at convincing someone to go on a spontaneous trip with me!

Oh but I'm bad at many other stuff ... Going to the gym regularly, following a diet, get up in the morning, impatient, planning my life in the next weeks, and the list goes on!
The first things people usually notice about me
My socks. Colorful and happy socks. Well maybe not THE first thing because I don't meet someone and then show them my socks, but hey it's my trademark!

So then I would say, my beard and now moustache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Books: The Hornet's sting, Dix petits nègres, L'étranger, 99 Francs, L'existentialisme est un humanisme, Le Néant, Alla kungens hästar, Kitchen Confidential

- Movies: Dîner de cons, Astérix et Obélix: Mission Cléopâtre, Ne le dis à personne, Mesrine, Rabbi Jacob, La soupe aux choux, Je vais bien ne t'en fais pas, La haine, Catch me if you can, Inception, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, and so on!

- Shows: Luther, Sherlock, Californication, Suits, House of Cards, Mayday, BBC Life, BBC Human Planet

- Music: Way too much! Absolutely love Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Gram Rabbit and MC Solaar!

- Food: Everything, I don't recall not liking something. Especially weird stuff.
The six things I could never do without
- Passport
- Flying
- A pen
- Some good and weird food
- My weekly glass of whisky/scotch
- A friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Aviation and the industry
- Trips and planning them
- Planes
- Art
- Start-up ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night, because I prefer being busy and going out during the week. As a matter of fact, I am filling this out on a Friday night. Yup.

But usually, I imagine myself living in the 1920's, 1930's during prohibition and think of myself as a gangster in a nice suit, nice hat, a cigare, glass of scotch, in a bar "d'effeuilleuses" dealing some booze with Al Capone to send over the boarder. Yup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... I really tend to act unmanly whenever I see a little cat, and every cat I see is "un 'tit chat". Yeah ... we all have our issues.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know how to show the artsy, emotional and raw side of things to someone quite Cartesian and rational, but who loves to be dragged on the artsy side of things. Oh and if you want to talk about anything really; especially random life facts