Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tranim88

26 M Hillsborough, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all, My name is Michael and I'm 34. I'm a bit on the chubby side but I'm trying to get rid of that slowly but surely. I live in Hillsborough NJ right now with the folks looking to move out very soon hopefully once I get the right job. I have 7 tattoo's and plan on getting more so don't judge cause its who I am. I'm looking for the real deal and not just some random hook up cause those are not fun. I want to have a girl who is real, and won't lie or cheat on me like my pass ex's. Just looking for the right girl is as tough as getting a good job. Hopefully I will find her here. message me if interested
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working right as a front desk receptionisit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind, sweet, gentle to everyone unless you hurt someone close to me then the angry comes out of me but its highly unlikely. I'm also a baseball/softball player during the year and i also coach it. I also use to wrestle in high school and college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a big guy with a big heart unless you go against me for some odd reason. I'm the type of guy who will get a party started and will have fun no matter what the occasion is
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Cell Phone
Money
Car
Job
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me and what path am I going to take when I have very big decisions to make in my life when it comes to a job, place to live, who I want to share a life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing wrong with staying home sometimes and relaxing by watching movies. but i also like to go out and go to clubs, bars and more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a tap/hip-hop dancer for 7 years
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want somthing real and not a hook up