Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trankdog80

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Well, I'm not sure. I am a tremendously extroverted introvert, a fearless coward, and an intensely serious joker. I'm also a self-effacing narcissist who doesn't like to talk about himself, yet has spent way too much time working on this free online dating profile. Oh, and I like long walks on the beach and my favorite color is blue. I also use smiley faces way too much when I type. :-)

What am I looking for? Again, I'm not sure. A look back on my past dating history shows some pretty wild inconsistencies. I do have a weakness for tall girls though, but short girls can be great too (just not so short that I have to look where I'm stepping). BTW, I'm 6ft, is that tall or average? Looking at the other people's profiles, it seems that "must be tall" is a pretty common phrase. I really like dogs too. I want to get one but I don't think I have the time to take care of one by myself. So bonus points to you if you got one, because I will want to pet it!

I haven't really decided how serious I'm looking to get, I think my short term goal is to try this thing out and see how it goes. I'm a recent orphan of wedding bells, that is, all my freaking friends have gotten married recently, or even worse, have started having kids. Great for them, but sucks for me, nobody wants to go out and do anything! So even starting out as a friends thing works for me, I'm open to meeting new people. That is of course, unless you're into me, then maybe you could give me a hint and I'll try to be more flirty ;-)

Oh and music? I pretty much like everything except hip hop (sorry!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really can't complain. I have a great job that engages me everyday and I never dread going to work. I have my health and a great family and I'm at a point in my career where I have the time and the money to get out and finally do some interesting things. Socially I'm not where I want to be (see above for details) so I'm trying out this online thing to see if I can expand my friend / dating circle to outside of the randoms at the bar / people my married friends are trying to hook me up with. I would really like to travel this coming year so it would be awesome to meet somebody on here that could run away with me to the coast or something and have it not be weird. Maybe that's a stretch goal, but it would still be nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One on one conversations. My favorite meetup is to just go grab a drink and see if we connect. I'm always interested in what makes other people tick. Even people with opinions I don't agree with are interesting to me, because I want to know why someone feels so strongly one way or the other. You'll probably find that I ask a lot of questions and deftly steer the conversation away from myself (I think I'm boring) but I like to make lots of jokes to keep it from seeming like a job interview. Ha ha, or maybe like less of a job and more like an unpaid internship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a beautiful man, trapped in a beautiful man's body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books :
Reading for Dummies

Movies :
Roadhouse
Footloose

Music (Bands):
Grizzled Mighty
Flogging Molly
Portishead
My Goodness
Virgin
Nigel Mustafa
Paul Simon
Various Country songs (new to country, don't know the artists very well yet)
Leonard Cohen

Food :
I like the usual stuff, prolly the most out there food I like is Ethiopian.

Activities (new category!) :
Hiking
Paddleboarding
Biking
Walking Greenlake (live by it)
Frisbee
Golf
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Food
Water
Shelter
Boxer Briefs
Sarcastic answers to open ended questions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lady lumps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm usually going to bed early so I can get up and do something outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care about your tattoos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have two arms, two legs, at least one eye, and a pulse. Oh, and you smile in over half your pictures.

I don't have a premium account anymore, so just send a winky face or something if you feel so inclined.