Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tranquilajenn

20 Heredia, Costa Rica Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back chick trying to get the most out of life. I just spent a year volunteering as a student teacher at a middle school in the South Bronx and now I'm back to being the student. I work everyday towards learning more about myself and the multiverse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm traveling while studying. My university lets me live in a new country each semester so right now I'm just hopping around the world trying to soak up as much as I can. While I'm stationary I chill out with my music and my journal or try to escape to nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
creating amateur art
seeing the positive
finding adventure
making music
telling stories
and taking it easy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My many pieces of jewelry that involve preserved beetles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonnegut
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Spun, Royal Tenenbaums, Django, Rocky . Horror Picture Show
Shows: The Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Bob's Burgers
Music: Sooo much! Mainly Delta Blues, Beck, CCR, The Band, Neil Young, David Bowie, TripHop, Modern Funk, and The Beatles
Food: Pretty much anything. I don't shy away from the unordinary
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, sunlight, nature, a journal, sunglasses, and led lights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dimensions of space, Do colors look the same to everyone, What's it like inside a babies' head, What is wind, Why do sunsets look different in different places, What is a strangers' life story, and is it acceptable to laze out and watch netflix the whole night?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out after a long week or finding a new adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I list myself as Bi because I believe that sexuality is fluid and it's unfair to place ourselves in such narrows boxes as traditional sexuality and gender.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to have a fun adventure or a cool conversation or if you just want to chill