Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tranquiltoo

70 M Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single retired guy that is physically, financially, and emotionally very stable looking for the same in a woman. I am not into drama or things of that nature. I work hard at staying in shape and although you may not be into working out you need to be height/weight proportionate. I am easy to talk to and like conversation. I am affectionate in public and private. I am old school and treat a lady like a lady and I follow the golden rule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very active including cycling, golf, horse back riding, and hunting and fishing. I also like restoring old cars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at conversation and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music. Last read was Half Broke Horses(the story of a womans life). I don't know that I have a favorite kind of food except that it is healthy(most of the time)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, animals, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. There are no dark secrets in my past. I have made some mistakes but who has not.