Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trapezemit

33 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man with goals and clear ideas as to what I want from life, and I try very hard to have fun as well. I am an easygoing guy with great passions for my interests. The ultimate goal in my life is to do what I love and love what I do. I am looking for a girl with good values, down to earth, hard working and has clear ideas for what she wants for her life and career. It'd be great if we both share some common goals toward life and we complement each other, and it'd be awesome if we share at least some interests/hobbies.

I am loyal, committed, genuine, hardworking, and a man of his words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly work and some singing if time permits
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
something I am pretty sure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing that I am aware of
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love rock n roll in 80's and 90's

Love watching Jay Leno(so sad he's gone...), Jon Stewart, The Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park... too many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents and my beloved aunt, my friend and his family in IL, my landlord in LA, those who helped me when I was greatly in need, the Internet, singing/music/karaoke/guitar...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my dreams and what to do to make them come true
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready to relax throughout the whole weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we are a great match or you are looking for an activity partner