Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me:
- Huge Dodgers Fan
- Love hanging out with friends and family
- Make great chocolate chip cookies
- Like to do volunteer work
- Can be goofy or serious depending on the time and place
- Motivated and know what I am looking for in life
- Know how to kick back, relax, and have a good time
- Someday want to visit all 50 states and Prince Edward Island, Australia, and England
- Likes to cuddle
- Obsessed with historical fiction books and Nintendo Wii
- Just started getting into hiking and love it
- Enjoy the little things in life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot, but luckily I love my job and I'm excited to go to work everyday. I also spend a lot of time with friends and family as they never should be taken for granted. I also can't keep my head out of the book. I'm always reading for listening to audiobooks in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking cookies and cakes. Listening to people. Being a good friend. Doing creative projects around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and compassion for people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am all over the place with all of these things....

Favorite Books: Anne of Green Gables, Sword of Truth Series, Divergent series, Hunger Games trilogy, anything Jane Austin or Ken Follett, The Good Earth, They Cage the Animals at Night, The Infernal Devices, Dracula, Game of Thrones, The Zookeeper's Wife

Favorite Movies: Star Wars, X-Men series, LOTR series, Anne of Green Gables, The Sound of Music, Gone With the Wind, Finding Nemo, Dirty Dancing

Favorite Shows: Game of Thrones, Lost, Stargate, Battlestar Galactica, Pretty Little Liars, Revenge, Walking Dead, Revolution, The Originals, Big Bang Theory

Music: Blake Shelton, Dierks Bentley, Jana Kramer, Lifehouse, Trapt, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Justin Timberlake

Food: Most anything but seafood (I am allergic) and I don't like sushi, lima beans, turnips, and beets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Depends on the situation. I would definitely have a different list for the zombie apocalypse,but for now I will stick with:

1. Good company (family and friends)
2. Faith
3. Chocolate
4. Chapstick
5. Nature
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. How things work, how people think, why the world is the way it is, what would I do if a zombie apocalypse really happened, what I would do if I won the lottery, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends somewhere in midtown or relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private anymore if I shared it on here. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:

- Imperfect
- Same values and morales
- Multiple hobbies and interests (baseball and basketball fans a plus)
- Likes to camp and hike
- Is ok staying in watching movies or going out for a night on the town
- Does not lose who he is when he is in a relationship
- Can respect me for who I am and not try to change me
- Someone that supports me and can make me laugh
- Believes in God and/or is spiritual
- Assertive, but not aggressive
- Likes the outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, boats, quads, etc...)
- Open to different types of music, especially country