Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traskell

61 M Harwich, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am dad with 2 adult children. I live in a tiny place in the woods on Cape Cod. I am building a larger home next door but still smaller than average, by far. Want to travel? The kids are more on their own these days. Lets see a film and have dinner.
I am Healthy, Dorky, and Wise.
She likes the outdoors and nature. She would rather see a moon rise than a city sky line. She likes to cuddle and see films by the fire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a carpenter with many more skills. My kids were born at home, with me attending. I'm not afraid of too much. I'm working on the home these days. I watch and learn. Sometimes I laugh at myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and not reacting. I'll act if it seems wise.
I'm good at sports, I like to watch basketball and soccer.
I love projects.
I think I'm a good dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You're so tall"
Last year I was told I look like a mad scientist. It was proposed as a compliment, really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Henry David Thoreau, Nabokov, Vonnegut, et ux
I like to read how to build things, vegetable powered cars, photovoltaic power, Oh.. I've been off the electric grid since 1987.
I do sound for a folk club and have a folk radio program. I like all music. I love all food. I see 1-2 films a week, I like all kinds a films. No time for TV
I have had a folk radio show for 20 years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.
Lots of free time
Running and jumping.
Lots of dogs, cats, and other animals.
Views of the water.
Clean old clothes.
Big waves
Health care
Smiles
Wags
Hugs
Clean, clean water
Wood stoves
Splitting maul and chainsaw
Local theater
Friday night art openings
Neighbors that know me
Reunions in coffee shops, food stores
Calm water
Raging rivers
Just trees, no roads
When the morning smoke sits in the trees
Cats that come when called
Dogs that won't run away
Wait wait... There's more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dogs are doing.
What my kids are doing.
Will we ever get national health care?
Will we stop making war?
What my dogs are doing.
What am I doing next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting for work. Saturday night is better for me. I'll go out any night if there is some cool music to hear. I'll drive 400 miles for that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This must be a test...
OK some times I eat ice cream.
I've sworn before.
?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your more healthy than not.
If you are brave! If you are ready.