Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tratcliff22

25 M Hockley, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like hiking and shooting although I don't get to do it much. I work full time and received my AA FOS in Business from Lone Star College in May 2011. I have three dogs. I am easy going and usually quiet until I get to know you. I have multiple tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a grocery store as a manager and plan on starting my own business one day. Currently enrolled but taking a break at SHSU for my GBA.
I’m really good at
Shooting random targets in the creek for fun. Listening to and giving friends advice, doesn't mean they follow it lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
Could be my eyes. You can tell me what you noticed first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are The Wheel of Time series. I also enjoy just about any science fiction, fantasy or Westerns. Movies would be anything in the adventure or shoot em up categories. I listen to just about any music but I enjoy classic rock the most. I enjoy eating juicy steaks, pasta and sea food. Fried calamari, fried pickles and hot wings are some of my favorites. The hotter the better on the hot wings. I enjoy trying different kinds of foods, never know if you like it without trying it.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, vehicle, Freedom, Guns and Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out at my sisters house or at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Won't know until you ask. Ask me anything and I will either answer or not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what you've seen and read, or just want to know anything not listed in the profile.