Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trav2363

28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy that likes to spend time with people. I love trying new things and creating new memories with friends and family. Pretty open minded and genuine here.

Not into drama or people who create it. If i find myself in those situations or around those people i tend to remove myself from the situation and those people.

I love to travel and have several places that i want to see before im 30 (my mini bucket list). Very goal oriented and driven.

My family and friends are my strength and support system and they are amazing. I'm so blessed to have so many people i can count on and look to for advice and help when i need it.

Other than that i love to meet new people and learn about their experiences and life lessions. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that you can learn something from everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most of it. Striving to do well in my career and planing for the future. Currently saving money to purchase my first home (by the EOY). Also doing the whole dating thing in attempts to find the right guy. So long story short I'm learning and growing as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining
Understanding people's feelings
Helping people
Having fun
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size (I'm always asked what team i play football for in public) and my smile. I'm normally laughing and enjoying myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV
- The Newsroom - probably the best thing on TV right now!
- Chelsey Lately
- Walking Dead
- Teen Wolf - guilty pleasure
- Anything Travel, Discovery, or History

Movies
- It's A Wounderful Life is my favorite
- Other taste ranges from Steel Magnolias to Austin Powers to Rudy

Books
- Love self help books
- Anything Nicholas Sparks or Dan Brown
- Hunger Games Trio
- The Velvet Rage
- The Men From The Boys
- Etc

Music
- Ranges from rap to rock to country to dance
- My favorite is acoustic and country

Food
- love sushi
- mexican
- and then anything new and interesting. I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Memories
3. Laughter
4. Pictures
5. Inspiration
6. Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online?? Not so fast...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in hanging out