Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Mount Prospect, IL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet a great guy who is interested in dinners out, relaxing at home, family, movies, or just about anything. Looking for a non smoker/social drinker, and if you have kids no problem, just hope you don't want any more. I like to go to the movies, dinners, watching tv, as well as hanging out with my kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot so I'm looking for someone to change that about me. I have no problem relaxing but want to spend time with someone. In the mean time just working and helping my son with college tuition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I love to play jokes and have a great time, no matter what I'm doing. Life is too short to be upset over everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, love murder, mystery, romance. So if I can get a book with all 3 of those in it, it's a win win. I will watch just about anything except for cartoons. I don't really care for them at all. And Mexican food is my fave, I could eat it 24/7
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
comfy bed
good food
hammock/lounge chair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working....and looking for someone to change that!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm I will get back to you on that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet a great gal, who has it together. Also if you reply to me you MUST be a non smoker, and not someone who is in the process of quitting, quit and then look me up. If you want to have some good laughs and make some good memories, send me a reply. ...Please make sure you have current pics, not something from 10 years ago, current as in the past couple of months.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!