Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

trav7389

25 M Mesquite, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Travis. I'm 24 years old and I live in a small apartment in Mesquite with my dog, Stella. She's a pitiful spoiled catahoula and I love her. I've lived in Texas all my life.

I'm pretty quiet and reserved in social settings and around strangers, I have a hard time with small talk and people I don't know very well. Once you get to know me well I'm very social and you may wish I'd shut up again. I'm very open and direct, I value raw communication, and I'm looking for someone who is the same. I'm very passionate about what I do and enjoy.

In my free time I enjoy playing video games as well as board games & card games with friends. I do like going out but I'm a homebody most of the time. I play the piano, I read, I watch tv.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a small Accounting / Tax Preparation Firm. I am working on some personal projects in my free time with the end goal of making it eventually as an independent software / game developer. I really enjoy that sort of work but I don't want to end up spending 50 hours a week on it and growing to hate one of my hobbies. Lately I've been working on learning web development well enough to possibly make some extra income freelancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Hitchhiker's Guide series, Lord of the Rings, sci-fi and fantasy generally

Movies - Monty Python and the Holy Grail, It's a Wonderful Life, West Side Story, Every Christopher Nolan movie.

Shows - Doctor Who, Torchwood, Firefly, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Flight of the Conchords, Star Trek, Seinfeld, Dexter

Music - Basically anything but Country and Rap, The Beatles. Newer stuff would include The Killers, Mumford & Sons, Radiohead, The National, Jonathan Coulton, Glen Hansard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd go crazy without my friends, my family drives me crazy but I couldn't do without them either. My dog, my phone, my computer. Real and meaningful connections with other people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, a change of careers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home hanging with my friends online, or hanging out with my brothers, but it really depends on the week and how late I've been up every night the previous week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've led a small online gaming community for 6+ years, it's a lot of work but very rewarding and a lot of the experiences transfer to other aspects of my life. I met a couple of my best friends online via this group and I wouldn't trade the experiences I've had for anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if we share some common interests or you want to get to know me further!