Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:04am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from California (a true Valley Girl, no less) and lived in New York City for almost 8 years. I came back to LA a few years ago. I love living on the Westside and also exploring downtown (both the artwalk and festivals and just walking around). I'm absolutely not sporty, but I do like outdoorsy things (canoeing, horse-back riding, hiking).

I love to travel and explore new places, far away and close by. I've been exploring LA all over again, some touristy things, some not. I love to just wander around with a camera and see what I see.

Things I like...
-beer more than wine
-backpacking hostels more than fancy hotels
-anything water related (swimming, canoeing, rowing)
-baseball (Let's Go Mets!)
-pubs or bars more than clubs
-small music venues more than arenas (although Aerosmith at Jones Beach was awesome and anything at the Bowl is great)

It's fun to get dressed up once in awhile and check out a new restaurant or go out on the town. But most of the time I like to relax and hang out in good company, preferably at a local bar or a friend's place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it all out, but right now working at a university. I've made some amazing friends here and so I'm just enjoying hanging out with them and being close to family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-walking through neighborhoods to explore all they have to offer
-saving movies to my dvr (but I don't seem to watch them that much...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...or my long hair?
I'm a little shy sometimes too, so maybe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books & authors: Erik Larsen, The Shadow of the Wind, Half-broke Horses, Lee Child, Lord of the Rings, Gregory Maguire, Alice I Have Been, vampire novels, Scandinavian murder mysteries

movies: fast & furious series (furious 7 was a fun ride!), The Avengers, Princess Bride, Green Street Hooligans, Love Actually, any action/superhero movie, Will Ferrell movies

shows: Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Bosch, Greys Anatomy, The Voice, Criminal Minds, Scandal

music: Alice Russell, Shout Out Louds, Etta James, Lupe Fiasco, The 88, Tori Amos, Aerosmith, Of Monsters and Men, Blake Shelton, Guns N Roses...I'm sort of all over with music! And I love to shazam songs and find new artists that way.

food: Mexican, Italian, Indian, Thai, American. I'll try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
trips to NYC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i should go on my next trip
what i'll do in nyc next time i'm there
what good music is coming to town
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out and then maybe hanging out with my roommate. Sometimes dinner and/or drinks with friends or family. It just depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the internet...not much I'm going to admit to here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like anything I wrote, just want to say hi and tell me something about yourself, have any fun travel or LA tips...