Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Baltimore, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveler, US and world Nomad, newbie to Baltimore from NYC (originally from the Bay Area). There are few things that make me happier than watching dogs happily sticking their heads out car windows. I'd rather go off the beaten path in South Africa/Asia/South America than mainstream Western Europe (although I love those places too). I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people, extremely passionate about global public health, HIV/AIDS, and medicine and do hope I can change the world. I love college football (go blue!) I love the outdoors, hoping to explore area for whitewater rafting, hiking and camping. I'm looking for a man who is ready to be serious but also know how to laugh at themselves, be silly and will cut a rug at the wedding with me. I believe everyone should live outside the US at least once and am looking for someone, who surprise surprise with my user name would want to travel as much as I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I previously worked in health education and public health but I'm now back in school for my second bachelors and masters to be a Nurse Practitioner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good friend, adapting to new situations, playing with dogs, embarrassing myself dancing, exploring the world, history/geography, remembering names
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Thousand Splendid Sons, The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao
Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, Slumdog Millionaire, 25th Hour, Shawshank Redemption
TV: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Orange in the New Black, Call the Midwife
Music: Hip hop, house/electronic/EDM, old school r&b, anything you can dance too, even a little country... Anything but jazz pretty much
Food: Anything Asian (mostly thai, vietnamese, japanese). I'm a sushitarian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, loved ones, coffee, dogs, sweater weather, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll travel next, something dorky about medicine/public health or history, how I can live abroad again...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there any fun with typical? Haha. Probably out and about or in with friends...thinking about whether I should go to DC tonight..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can rap far too many songs from the 90s/ 2000s
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You LOVE to travel and not just to places like London... love dogs, realize the value in helping people, are a little goofy and know how to laugh at yourself, are as comfortable going wild on the dance floor at a wedding as backpacking in unusual places, are open minded, politically liberal, enjoy watching college football/basketbal, are done playing games and are ready to share your life with someone and like girls with curly hair:)