Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traveladdict81

33 Bangkok, Thailand Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Canadian living and working in BKK.

Travelling is in my blood; I spent the past seven years working all over Europe, with side trips to Africa and South America. When I'm working I'm very busy, and when I'm off I like to connect with family and friends around the world, read fiction, drink red wine and catch up on what's new in music.

I am very honest, open and understanding. I am to the point, you always know where you stand with me and I have a very logical way of looking at life. I like to laugh a lot but then again who doesn't and I enjoy good conversation. I believe in taking chances and making changes if things don't work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself and simplifying things in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure since I meet people all the time I hear all sorts....so you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books of all sorts. I really enjoy comics as well and collect them.

Movies: Everything, I like to watch and discuss

TV: Sons of Anarchy, Misfits, Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Once Upon a Time, Archer, AHS and True Detective.

Music: David Gray, Ani Difranco, Tool, NIN, Netsky, Ed Sheeran, The Lumineers, Tegan and Sara, The Be Good Tanya's, Buju Banton, Lykke Li, The Cure, Florence and the Machine, The Black Keys, Ben Taylor, Mumford and Sons, Alice and Chains, Bon Iver to name a few.

Food: I like most things and I will try anything as I think food is a great insight in to the culture of a place when travelling. I collect cookbooks from different places I visit and try to cook something from them when I have a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Music
Books
Camera
Friends
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It could be anything due to my lack of regular Friday nights I could watching movies, hiking in mountains, camping, cooking dinner with friends or finding some other kind of adventure. Or maybe reading a book and getting a good nights sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could never be a vegan, my love of eggs and cheese runs too deep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You have read my profile
- You travel
- You can go camping or eat in high class restaurants and appreciate both
- You are motivated in life
- You have more to say than just Hi (please write something worth reading and responding to)
- You want to make a new friend
- You know where some good live music spots are located.