Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelbin

25 M Brighton, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is my whore.
Mammals I adore.

I like skipping town, but if not, I'm most likely collecting music (cd or vinyl), vintage posters or cat t-shirts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This past summer I quite my jobs in the States, packed up and moved to Brighton for a change. Something new. I guess you could say I'm hoping everything will fall into place. No regrets, right?

As for a career, I'm not sure. I graduated from uni with a Bachelor's in Sport Communication only to realize that's not what I want to do with my life. I'm still as clueless as I ever was. I used to work full-time at an animal shelter and part-time in radio back home and absolutely loved it. Now, I work at a pasty shop and don't absolutely love it. Just a job til I find something better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not much. I'm damn good at sitting hunched over and thinking. Or laying down and staring at the ceiling.

I listen. I laugh. I'm actually really nice.

Oh, and I'm brilliant with animals. Seriously. I'm like a cat whisperer.

And drawing... sometimes. When I'm patient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm coy at first.

My hair or my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, Dubliners, Ender's Game, The Hobbit, Life of Pi
Movies: Billy Elliot, Edward Scissorhands, Lost in Translation, Punch-Drunk Love, Shutter Island, You've Got Mail
TV: Black Books, Doctor Who, Flight of the Conchords, Green Wing, Parks and Recreation, Seinfeld
Music: Bloc Party, Blur, Deerhunter, Radiohead, The Roots
Food: Anything cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I follow Basketball, sorry
Cats
Cheese
Christmas
Monster Rally's got me on such a high right now
Sailor Jerry and Coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with my life. Or how I can make a difference in others' lives.

Planning my next road trip. Travel dude.

And of course, cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let the sofa be our car.
Let the TV be our stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A few things I found embarrassing, but honestly I just don't give a fuck anymore:

Took a special English course in university - my reading and writing comprehension scores were so low on the SAT placement exam.

I shake like a chihuahua sometimes. Usually nerves or cold, but sometimes there is no source.

I have depression. I know, I know... nothing new, lots of folks do. But I try really hard to hide it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're like me and hoping to make more friends in the area. Again, I'm a bit new here, so I'm looking for things to do.