Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelbug_away

40 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A self-summary.... hmmm. How do I approach this?

I could do this with a bit of light hearted humour.... "I'm a male, physically, much like the rest of them."

Or

I could be a little more serious. "I'm looking for someone I can enjoy all the adventures, big or small, that Melbourne and beyond can provide for as long as it takes us."

That would pretty much sum me up, I certainly don't take life too seriously, however when something or someone is in my life that is important to me I give it my time and attention.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life???? I'm on Okcupid, that's a big hint. Other than working in Sales and Marketing I enjoy going to restaurants and cafe's for dinner and drinks and coffee. Meanwhile looking at where in the world I would like to travel next.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at impersonating me? No one can impersonate me, like me! Dare you to try.

You should see me in the kitchen though.... I can scrub pots and pans like no one else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... isn't that the easiest answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I do like Matthew Reilly - Very much a Boy/Man adventure writer.
Have taken on George R.R Martin - Game of Thrones.
Dabbled in Dan Brown - The Da Vinci Code
Have not had the opportunity to read 50 Shades to find out what happens in the "Red Room"

Movies - I usually have a movie of the year. Out of all the ones I go to, the one I look back on and go, "Yeah, that was a good one!" 2012 would have to be, (Early 2012) Sherlock Holmes - A Game of Shadows. (Robert Downey Jr, I could watch him as Holmes for hours)

Shows - Big Bang theory. I have a mate that is just like Sheldon Cooper. It's hilarious. My mate likes watching it cause he thinks its a reality program. 8-)

Music - 70's, 80's, 90's Blues and Rock. Anything from Led Zeppelin, The Stones, Guns and Roses, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, to Matchbox 20.

But I'll also get my funk on with Jamiroquai. Old school I know, but hey, so is led Zeppelin!

Food - Anything but Brussel Sprouts. Should be an international ban on those things! If there are snails on the menu, I'll usually order them.
The six things I could never do without
My job
The prospect of my next adventure
Coffee
Intimacy
Deodorant and a good aftershave
A good roast lamb - Would be my final meal on death row!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is there always blue fluff in my belly button?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing a highland jig cause it's Friday night and no work tomorrow....

Like most, either at home unwinding or out..... unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am arachnophobic. Seriously arachnophobic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't want play games with peoples feelings and emotions and just want to get to know me for me. Warts, quirks, dance moves and all.