Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelcrazed

38 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Create, explore, wander, love, laugh and fill in the windows with adventure. There it is…my aspirations in a nutshell. Come on, the majority of you will lean heavily on the photo section. For you, go ahead and message me and we can do the “all about me” part over a drink. For those of you who need more….

Hmmmm….notable stuff. I think kindness is under rated and hold myself accountable. It’s all about my community and an incredible group of misfit family-friends. A decent amount of my time any given week can go to foster kids I advocate for or design projects helping out non-profits. I traveled the world for 2.5 years, 22 developing countries and came back with a whole new perspective. I acquired my lil pup partner in crime and packed up my city place and bought a house in the Oakland Hills. It reigned in my gypsy (for now) and has been a perfect change for me. I’ve turned into a complete garden geek and have a pretty impressive workshop growing. I like to design and build things, so having some space for that is fun.

Nature is where it's at for me. Stick me on a boat (ANY boat) and I'm happy. Love skiing, camping, hiking, beach, diving. With that said, I love the energy of life in the city. It’s fun to see what's new to discover...galleries, shows, events, restaurants, dancing etc.

Ok, enough of me…I’m awesome, I’m sure you are incredible…however, are we potentially a good cocktail? It’s hard for me to give you a list of what I am looking for because I obviously haven’t found it yet. I suppose you’d have to like dogs. Tuck isn’t a background kinda pup that you just tolerate. You should dig kids, or have aspirations to include them in your life to some degree. I don’t have any of my own, but love em. I’m pretty independent and only add people into my life who deserve to be there. No expectations…it’s fun meeting new people who potentially think you’re hot ;) Let’s see where it might take us. I know I didn’t give you much about the type of guy I’m into, but I will tell you that I find the ones who take initiative very sexy ;) Oh, and have passion...about something....or everything, but nothing is just too boring :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a sales career in the commercial Architecture and Design industry along with a few other interests that keep me clothed and fed and housed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm crafty and can fix or put together most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all sorts of things...I'm the curious type
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
you never can tell...I'm all over the place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to :D I don't bite. Let's see if we have some things in common. I have no bias to race, religion, etc....we are all one ;)