Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Annapolis, MD Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 14
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Has kids, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself.. I am not an internet type guy. I like life, love to laugh, and kinda' enjoy a live and let live philosophy. If you are salt-of-the-earth.. great! Wild child.. fantastic. Kinda' like enjoying burgers or lobster.. both are great!

I like to explore ... people, places, limits, feelings. I am easygoing, yet can be very intense. I don't know if I am the settle down type, but I do love great relationships. I guess my goal is that if I never become a permanent partner, I am a forever friend. But I have cut some out of my life... stalkers. There have been a few.

I am fun, fit, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am advancing my own business, and finishing up my flying career. I like to check on my grown kids who I am proud of, and now and then be a kid again. I want more of life now, though. More experiences, travel, zest. Try new things, food, people, and taste it all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at flying, cooking, history, math, and ... the usual. I'll talk about the first four, the rest you have to learn for yourself. But I love the sky and all that it does. Cooking lets me create anything from spicy to savory.. but I am a lousy cleaner. History.. it is all just wonderful stories of ourselves. And math, well, I like when things are even... ya' know the equal sign. And that translates in life.. a little nice and a little wicked. A little extra gotten, a little extra given.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, friendly, told I look like Redford (except taller), and I usually don't take the stage. Full head of hair and an easy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Shakespeare In Love, Unforgiven, 12 O'Clock High, Sixth Sense, .. more later
Books- Killer Angels, Hunt for Red October,
Food- Steaks, nachos, fried rice, lasagna, BBQ anything, Shrimp salad on avocado, cream pies.
Music- new sounds.. jazzy . Guitar stuff like Michael Hedges or Lee Ritenour. And... Vonda Shepard..what a voice!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, coffee, History Channel, BBQ, a room with a view, hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things.. business, politics, women(of course), and how to unlock the secrets of them all. Obviously nobody has yet, so I am still in the normal category here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Flying, or catching a plate of shrimp or mussels with a good ale.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
OK, ya' got me. I do think of doing a few forbidden, wicked or naughty things..but people do them.
And I occasionally eat Cap'n Crunch... I know, I know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to casually meet and see where it goes.. or if you are absolutely enraptured and ya' gotta' know!!