Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traveler9974

40 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, outgoing, honest, willing to try anything once.....
I love my life, I have a great job, and great friends I am looking for my partner in crime. Life is an adventure........you should enjoy; dancing in the rain, getting lost, and spontaneous day trips.

I try to stay stress free.......no one gets out alive.
I like to plan one or two big (international) trips a year. I also enjoy local travel, weekend in the mountains or the beach. Savannah is one of my favorite cities in Georgia. Last year I visited my uncle in Valencia, Spain. I hope to make it to Ireland or Scotland this year, a valid passport is required ;)
I live near piedmont park, and enjoy being able to walk everywhere.
I also enjoy sports....baseball, golf watching and playing (I am not very good, but it sure is a sight to see).
I am also a little old fashioned, I think a guy should ask a girl out. Sure, I will say hello first. But, if you want to go out. You should ask, and plan something to do. Because, I am sure if there is a second date (I would ask you) I will make sure to put thought and effort into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, balloon animals, being a tour guide, making sunday brunch, folding t-shirts, baking. Writing run on sentences....and adding commas where they may, or may not belong ;). Making to do lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Greek, anything fresh from the garden, I love to cook for people.
movies: An Affair to remember, breakfast at Tiffany's, I watched a lot of movies with my grammie (she was an amazing woman)
Music: I enjoy most music, haven't really gotten into folk or rap. I can jam to just about anything.
Shows: bones, Grey's anatomy, tosh.o
Books: atlas shrugged, I hope they serve beer in hell ( really funny book), of course the 50 shades trilogy (mostly for research ;). Chelsea handler's books. Gone with the Wind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, q-tips, cold beer/bottle of bubbles, sunshine, afternoon naps, clean sheets, new adventures, sunrises/sunsets, laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are there so many unhappy people. You have a choice....to be happy with your situation, or change your situation. It's not difficult.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am scared of the dark, and heights (I guess its a good thing I am short ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and think we have something in common. You are fun, have a sense of humor, you like to dance in the rain, you have a sense of adventure. You are happy with who you are, and have a clue of who you want to be. You like to build forts out of blankets,....or want to learn how.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!