Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traveler_one

46 M Hillsboro, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Although I am originally from the Mid-west, I came to the PNW for work. I have lived all over the US from the East coast, south, West, (even spent some time overseas) until I reached the PNW. I love the area and my work, so I stayed. As in my moniker, I love to travel around the area and see new things both in and out of the city.

Although I like stay fit and healthy most of the time, at times I like to endulge. There are some really good places on the coast I have found, and its fun to find them when I happen too run into them. I like to get away from time to time, so hiking, sightseeing are always a plus.

At this time of my life, I am looking to the possibility of settleing down, but only if I think its right. I am an honest, moral, and ethical person. Of course I am also looking for the same in someone else. I do not bring any bagage, or hang ups...Only myself into a relationship. I am really not into a one night stand, as those are not what I am looking for.

I don't smoke, don't do drugs, and am only a social drinker at special times.

There is of course more to say, but I think I will leave that for a later time. Hopefully we will meet in person, as is my prefered way.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, and enjoying seeing new sites.
I’m really good at
I am a geek!! If there is a button... I got to push it. (Yes, this is not always best, I have been punched doing this ... LOL)
The first things people usually notice about me
If I had to guess... My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Food) I will try anything but Sushi ... I spent a number of years in Japan but never developed a taste for Sushi.

(Books) It will depend on what mood I am in, I have a large range of books I will read, from non-fiction, some fiction, even a Sci-fi/Fantasy book if I think it will entertain me for day.

(Movies) I do like to see a movie from time to time, depends on the movie, but I am open to what is playing.

(Music) I like to go see a Jazz band play from time to time, usually a buddies of mine. There are a lot of good local bands that play all over the City.

(Shows) I don't watch too much Television, but I like "Game of Thrones" when I can catch it or similar series or mini-series that catches my eye. A good Documentary if it is late night (what else is on a that time?... LOL).
The six things I could never do without
It always seems to change. ... LOL.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next Trip ... Currently I am debating, New Zealand, or Australia... Maybe Hawaii thrown in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Your Friday, or mine ... I like to do many things, depends on what I want that night. Go see a Jazz band? Dinner? Even a movie is always a good idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will answer this in private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hmm.. your interested in talking. This kinda made me laugh.