Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelfan78

36 Silver Spring, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Guyana, South America, but have lived in the MD/DC area for the past 17 years. I love to travel, go to the movies, go to concerts, and hang out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeing the world one country at a time and enjoying meeting new people...oh and in my spare time I have a full time job in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always finding something new to do and trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes, I'll actually admit to liking this - Twilight! Lord of the Rings (both the books and movie), NCIS, The Good Wife, Revenge, U2, Bon Jovi, New Kids on the Block, Enrique Iglesias, Lady Gaga, Lady Antebellum, Indian, Italian, French, Thai, and a good burger and fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
DVR, a large suitcase (the concept of packing light is lost on me), iphone, talking to my family and friends, a job, my vacation days!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next exciting place I'm planning to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and a movie with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit it, I'm a bit of a neat freak.