Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelguy76

38 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun guy that wishes he could be independently wealthy and spend the rest of my life traveling, but I am not, so I work to travel. I travel as much as I can (26 countries so far) and enjoy seeing any new stitch of this world. This year's trip was to Cambodia (Phnom Phen and Siem Reap) and Thailand (mostly the islands) in March. Planning on Brazil for New Years.

I have survived two earthquakes above 6.0, walked in the Thanksgiving Macy's Day Parade in NYC, did a poor version of the samba in the carnival procession in Rio, rung in the New Year at the Sydney Harbor Bridge, stared in amazement in Sisten Chapel and had the best ribs in Memphis, Tennessee. I like to stay active by grabbing coffee with friends, hiking, visiting a new restaurant or wandering around LACMA.

I am a bit of a history geek and love learning about the world around me. My ideal mate would have a sense of what's happening around the world and some opinions to share.

I am Christian, fun, and love to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in digital distribution of movies, volunteer with young people and stay active exercising or just relaxing with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling jokes that only I think are funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very positive and smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but mostly magazines like the Atlantic Monthly, Wall Street Journal and GQ. I love good food and seek out new flavors when traveling. For music, I like old school hip-hop and dance music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Travel
Friends and Family
Good Food
Coffee
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why there are poor people in the world and how I can help just a bit to make the world better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually out to dinner with friends or relaxing at home due to the long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the Carpenters, Karen Carpenter has an amazing voice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are Christian, friendly, adventuresome and overall happy person.