Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:51am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Travel is my life. And also I secretly model for The North Face. ;) After traveling solo most of the time, it would be nice to have someone to share cool experiences with. Wanna go on a Roadtrip? or maybe hop on a plane to.....

I'm a travel addict. I impulsively just go places and I can't stop.. probably wont' stop which is a good thing. Closing in on 50 countries visited. Recent crossed of my last inhabited continent Africa.. now need to figure out how to get to Antarctica. I could spend hours talking about random places I've been to that you've likely never anything heard about. I want to inspire people to be curious if they aren't already and to keep an open mind about the world

Work and Travel sums up my life... so let's toss in a curve ball and make my life a bit more interesting!

Sidenote I do like the outdoors so things like hiking and biking are all great when it's sunny outside. NOT so great when there's like 50CM of snow outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working. i have a job at a good company. Also trying to travel somewhere new about once a month...or so...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding you a good travel deal and not being able to sit still.
I'm probably finding a good fare right now to put up on my blog.. check it out.

I'm also good with telling where people are from based on their accents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a quirky personality. Can be funny or serious. I'm a good conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I eat pretty much anything. I'm always up for trying new things in hope that it tastes somewhat good.

Music: I listen to top 40 and i enjoy foreign music even if i don't understand it.

Shows: mostly dramas, but im getting into comedy too

books: i like harry potter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food especially seafood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling! (Isnt it obvious)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seeking good conversation. You like to travel and open to new experiences.