Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelhead22

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart, fun, adventurous, well-balanced guy that's looking for his other half. I'll try almost anything me or any of my friends can conjure up and thrive on expanding my horizons, whether it's through new activities, food, or mentally through cool conversation. That doesn't mean I don't have favorites, which would be skiing, tennis, and golf!

I truly love traveling and have been fortunate enough to travel to every continent except South America and Antarctica. Now sure, everyone on here says they love to travel, but truly I am always dreaming of my next trip, whether it's a super-nice hotel in Monaco or the Maldives or hiking the Inca Trail in Machu Picchu, my bags are packed and I'm ready!

I have a great group of friends I wouldn't trade them for anything. I love backyard barbecues or similar chill-with-the-right-people events but I'm game to hit up some parties if that's what's going on.

Good Food is something I'm always on the search for, whether it's a new recipe (I'm a pretty good cook!) or a new restaurant I'm always on the lookout for that new best dish!

Music is a necessity for me, I'm always on the search for new music and artists and you'll usually find me listening to some tunes in te background wherever and whenever I can get away with it. Ambient/Downtempo and Rap currently top the list but I'm open to all other except most country.

Here's some random tidbits: I prefer movies over TV, comedy over drama, wine/whiskey over beer, lounges/bars over clubs.

Ok that's enough! Who am I looking for? I'd like to find an independent, fun, adventurous, and smart gal who isn't afraid to get a little dirty and try new things (ok, at least without a little bit of coaxing). Hopefully that sounds like you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! Ha, but seriously I am truly thankful for the opportunities I've had both in my career, friends, and personal life in general. I've got nothing to complain about and just generally enjoying life at the moment, scheming my next vaca... Last was to Playa Del Carmen and Cozumel. Next maybe Asia or Switzerland or Colorado for some skiing.
I’m really good at
Im a pretty good cook, at least that's what the survey says. You'll just have to find out what else I'm good at later! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Shantaram, Kite Runner, Big Trouble by Dave Barry

Movies: Office Space, Stranger than Fiction, Zombieland, Amelie

Shows: How I met your mother, 30 rock, arrested development, family guy.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
My friends
Vacation
My bed
Food
Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually meeting up with friends for happy hour and dinner someplace in hobo or NYC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's gotta be some element of mystery here online, I'll tell you later!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a cool chick who is looking for a partner in crime to do all sorts of fun stuff and we'll take it from there!