Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelhome

54 F San Leandro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm starting to do the things I had to put on hold for awhile-my husband died in 2012 after a long illness.
Last summer I took a walking tour of Iceland-Had a fantastic time in Iceland-Can't wait for the next adventure.
I see myself as a fairly independent person, but would like to have someone to share life's adventures with.
Looking for friendship that could turn into something more but
definitley NOT looking for marriage. But never say never....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel and explore new places-I lived in Japan for 1 1/2 yrs back in the late 1980's. My goal is to visit every continent- I have just two left. But there are also so many places in between to explore as well.
I have a home office and often take breaks to work in my yard/garden. A perk of being self-employed.
I now have time to pay attention to my well being and am getting out for yoga, zumba, walking with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy-going, love to laugh (sometimes at myself), and willingness to give a helping hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read-almost any fiction and a few non-fiction books. I usually have an audio book on in my car as well-I loved being read to as a kid. I frequent my local library cause I can't afford my book habit.
Love most movie genres execpt for horror.
I catch live theater when I can.
Love good food-either cooking it myself or going out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My independence (health, financial, etc)
Coffee with 1/2 & 1/2 in the am
My kid (21 yo college student)
My dog
Great friends that have supported me over the years
A sense of humor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from the week,
enjoying dinner and a DVD with my son,
out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off.

No photo, no profile, no response