Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelin_J

40 M Kaiserslautern, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an American guy living in Germany now. I've been in the area for a little while and I'm trying to stay for longer.
I've been traveling around the world for the last 15 years at locations in Europe and in Australia, Japan and Korea. I enjoy snowboarding, hiking, biking, rafting, motorcycles and about anything else outdoors. Get in touch with me if you want to do any outdoor activities this summer or know where great places to go or would just like to meet up to hang out. I love to go out and party at clubs/bars or just to have a quiet evening at home too. Send me a message if you want to meet up somewhere in the Southern European area anytime. I'm always up for something fun if you give me a bit of advance notice. I travel a lot and I'd love having a travel partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living out my dreams of living around the world and I'm enjoying it while I can. I don't know if I'll stay here forever but for now I'd like to stay on in Europe for longer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. I can find out in a short time a lot by listening to what someone says and what they are not saying. I guess I could say I'm a good listener but maybe there's a bit more to it than that. I'm also good at reading books, being there for people, helping out, and organizing events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dean Koontz, Steven King and many more. A wide variety of movies although I don't watch TV often and I do enjoy Mexican, Italian, Asian and Indian foods a lot.
Music
Rob Zombie, Kings Of Leon, Everclear, Aerosmith, Guns N' Roses
Nelly Furtado, Soundgarden, Johnny Cash, Stone Temple Pilot. Linkin Park and a lot of other bands and types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's probably nothing I couldn't live without but I do enjoy transportation (mine or public), electricity, heating, indoor bathrooms, internet, good books and a lot of other little things that make life better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to enjoy the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends although I'm comfortable staying home with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to find out in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a new friend as I've currently met someone and I'm trying to see where it goes. I'm alright with just conversations but not looking for anything else at this time.
Thanks