Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Miami, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about experiencing all that life has to offer and if it involves food and travel, even better!

Now to the meat and potatoes....

I really don't like this part, then again I don't know many people who do. There is more to me than will be in this summary. I am a very honest and sincere person. I don't lie, cheat or play games. I wear my feelings on my sleeve and you will pretty much know where I stand because I feel communication is key. I am warm and caring.

I am a very happy and optimistic person. I have learned that my happiness depends on one else can do that for you. I have also learned that I am complete just as I am. We all are. Although it may have been a tear jerker line in a one can complete another person.

I love all kind of music and festivals. I enjoy exploring the world, it's people, customs and foods. Small things make me happy..I am a kid at heart. I love bubbles..and playing in the rain. I also enjoy soft lighting, nice jazz and a glass of wine discussing world views the a special someone.

Spontaneity is my middle name, I can pack a bag in 30 seconds. I love to just pick up and go when I can and when I can't I am perfectly happy to sit by my pool and relax with some friends.

"I belong to no religion. My religion is Love. Every heart is My temple." Rumi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can. I work in the insurance industry and in my spare time I am seeking out my next culinary and travel adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, entertaining and finding cool places to visit when traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I have been told the mischief look in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love many books but the last one I read was In The Meantime by Iyanla Vanzant. A great book. My all time favorite food is Indian and as far as music goes, well, I'm a little bit country and a little bit everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
My family and friends
Good food
Love for myself and others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how grateful I am to have experienced all that I have and where am I going next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am probably sitting back and unwinding from the week with a glass of wine by the pool possibly with a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? Does anyone answer this question in a public forum?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest and you know what you want, have a sense of humor, share my passion for life and adventure. Picky eaters need not apply.