Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelingdev

39 M Stuttgart, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an American from Denver working in Germany but I travel outside of Europe a fair amount for my job. I have three young children who are the love of my life, I miss them terribly, I see as often as I can, and try to Skype with them daily.
I look like I'm from one part of the world but a mixture of three (Swiss German, Lebanese, Filipino), have two passports from two separate continents, and work permits in two other far flung countries. It makes for an interesting life to say the least. I'm on a plane every other week to a country I never thought I would visit (not sure I'm looking forward to some).
I work for an incredible architecture firm and have been in real estate my entire adult life so I'm passionate about buildings, architecture, design, planning, how people interact, live, work, etc. in and around them.
I am high energy, inquisitive, a little loud (especially by European standards), outgoing/social, yet introverted at times, and yes opinionated (I do listen to all sides though).
I have an introspective side that is usually kept hidden. I really love being a part of or witnessing sacred religious rituals from around the world such as the Dali Lama praying during a monastery blessing, the Crow and Shoshone Indian Sundance (I'm an adopted Crow long story), praying at the Al-Masjid al-Ḥarām or in a Gothic cathedral here in Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
I left the US to mend and now it's time to move forward. In the planning process to get back to the US sooner rather than later.
I'm trying to be the best parent I can be which isn't easy from eight time zones away and I'm attempting to be a model employee which has been a challenge since I've been an entrepreneur my whole life. So in the future I'm going to either head back to real estate development, architecture, or something entrepreneurial. I'm having fun trying to figure it out.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm also a decent cook. I love to ski, hike, horseback ride, camp and try to take my kids out every weekend when I'm there.
I've had 17 speeding tickets in less than 18 months and in almost every country I've visited. I try and take taxis now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hahaha I have no clue. If I were to guess it would be that I laugh a lot, loudly, and I look at lot younger than my age (or so I've been told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read as much as I can but work/life get in the way. I have a set number of books that I seem to re-read every year or so. I try and add as many as I can. Lately, it's a lot of biographies, history, and cook books (go figure).
I watch a lot of movies only because I'm in an airplane and I get bored easily. I do not watch TV so if I can't watch it online, I'm not going to know about it (not great for current trivial pursuit).
I listen to pretty much any kind of music but I tend towards classical, singer/songwriters, and movie sound tracks. If I'm driving or working out, anything with a good beat.
I work out a lot and watch what I eat but for the sole purpose of feeling balanced and I need to stick around as long as I can for my daughters :-)
I eat anything but pork and I'm lactose intolerant (what are you gonna do). I'm a really adventurous eater and have enjoyed trying the street food in all of the countries I visit.
A good bottle of red goes with everything including dessert.
The six things I could never do without
My children
oh...and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking, period.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm in Germany I'm in my flat for a quiet night or having dinner with friends. Lately, I've been on a plane leaving to the Middle East.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild case of ADD, so you had better get used to me doing a minimum of two things at once. It's not always a bad thing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me and you are interested in something meaningful.