Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Lehigh Valley, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 15
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I apologize ahead of time because my daughter is helping me with this, she met her future fiance on this site and I'm hoping I have some luck as well....This is my first try at joining a dating website. I enjoy spending time outside in nature especially near the water or in a boat. I also enjoy spending time walking outside or sometimes at the gym. I am passionate about my career and taking care of people that I love. I am most myself when in social gatherings when I can speak my mind and enjoy time with other people. There is nothing better in life than laughter so if you have a sense of humor, humor me! Especially really cheesy corny jokes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just been trying to enjoy life's ups and downs. I love my family and have 3 grown children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy being a social butterfly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Forrest Gump is my favorite movie. I love to watch Antiques Roadshow, but will watch just about whatever is on. I do not have one specific favorite type of music, just as long as it has a decent beat that I can dance to,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Vacation Time
Sunny days
Good conversation
Traveling to new places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy for the end of a busy work week and welcoming the coming down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is something you will just have to find out later if you get the chance to know me well enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a man that is easy going, honest, a scholar, down to earth, enjoys doing weekend activities, adapts to change easily, and is as dedicated to his family like I am. I am not one to drink more than one or two drinks on the holidays and prefer to have a companion that wouldn't like to drink like their a teenager still. Please only mature adults apply.