Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelinman52

62 Ames, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me, kinda like putting a resume together and am not sure what to say. I tend to be on the shy side until I know who I am with or around. I am open and honest and would like to share in a caring friendship/relationship. People say I am warm and have a sense of humor. I believe life is an education and am always trying to learn and grow both personally and professionally. Challenges are opportunities to grow. I have an inquisitive nature. I have two wonderful adult children and a grand daughter. They have a very special place in my heart and mean the world to me. I enjoy my career and work, I have a technical position that requires about 50% travel, seldom on weekends. I try to stay active but sometimes my travel schedule is an impediment to that effort. I enjoy trying new things, photography, cooking, out door activities, motorcycling, working on cars and motorcycles, a variety of music,(but am not a musician), and enjoy working with my hands.I would like to meet someone that is interested in getting to know me and me her to see whether a friendship may develop. A deeper relationship might be the next step. Independence and a caring nature are important characteristics in a partner. A sense of humor is important. I feel it is important that that someone enjoy learning and taking on new challenges, as well as be willing to learn and try new things. Let me know if you are interested in chatting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Technical Engineering, I have a job that allows me to travel quite a bit. When not traveling I work from home. I enjoy the variability of my work a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi=tasking and create problem solving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can vary a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it private I am not putting it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested and you think there is a potential match.