Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelinman87

27 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Traveler, backpacker, skier, climber, rafter... Always looking for the next adventure. I try to live life with passion and curiosity.

I'm a graduate of Western State, where I majored in Environmental biology. As you might guess, I don't have a job in that particular field! Luckily I still do alright.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love almost anything outdoors. It is really important to me that I can spend quality time outdoors with whoever I am dating, not that outdoorsy stuff is all I do, but I'll get more into that later. My favorite outdoor activity is skiing - and that is when I feel at peace with the world.
I love to travel and trek whenever I can. I enjoy experiencing new cultures and places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All people have something special and unique about them that makes them great. I try to be as non-judgmental and open minded as I can. I don't believe in sweating the small stuff or letting things you can't control ruin your day. I try to make the best I can of any situation and try to learn and grow from trials. I can't say that I'm perfect, far from, but I do like to have a lot of fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader but there are far too many good books just to pick a few. I generally enjoy travel/adventure books and the occasional fantasy novel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As you may have guessed travelling is a major passion of mine, and I spend a lot of my free-time planning out future adventures. I've been living in Guatemala for the last six months working as a volenteer backpacking guide. All profits from trekking went to fund a school and a dormitory for children, I'd be happy to tell you more about it if you're interested. For my next trip I would love to travel through Southeast Asia, especially Thailand. Something about the culture just speaks to me... not to mention, they have fantastic beaches.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm hoping to meet someone that is; smart, funny, and is up for world travel and adventure.

Please Note: If you can't go 5 minutes without checking Facebook on your phone, we're probably not a good match. However, if you enjoy having thought-provoking conversation and aren't afraid of the occasional spirited debate, give me a shout!