Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelinman96

40 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently left Alaska to move back closer to home to not only be near family, but someday have one of my own. I love freedom and have strived to have more free time to explore one's being and work less to have money for the necesseties of life as we are taught. I am working on making a major left turn in life, buying land, and trying to start an intentional community. I am also trying to go vegetarion and trying to become healthier and stronger all the way around. I love to be outside doing any of a number of sports. I have tried rock climbing, ice climbing, mountaineering, surfing, sky diving, snowboarding, mountain biking, really anything outside. I view homesteading as a path to true freedom as you produce everything you need to survive, and not only help those around you that you love but also the earth in general. I am happy go lucky almost to a fault as I want to trust everyone and assume the best. I am happiest when everyone around me is laughing, and comfortable and just enjoying the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have owned my own business of some kind since I got out of college though what I want most if more time and less money. I try to help people whenever I can, and make everyone around me smile and feel good. I am pretty busy with two startup businesses and trying to get outside to play. Eventually I would love to create a life with someone and build my own cabin and have a farm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being semi good at a large variety of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my super long curly hair, my green eyes, how relaxed I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many books to list, I loved Avatar more then any movie I can remember in a long time, all music except new country and gangster rap, every type of food imaginable except organ meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar, my close friends, being in nature, good conversation, good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
depends, changes all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows! Weekdays and weekends are the same to me and most times I don't realize its Friday, the day you are supposed to do something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lets make those things a surprise
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in knowing more.