Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traveller131

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Naturally quite curious. I love to learn, and finding the answer is half the fun. I am generally an easy going person. I can be low key, but the same time very social. I try not to get too worked up about the small stuff, there is only so much you can control.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back to Los Angeles. I had been living abroad for the past two years. Its good to be back, but miss some of the adventures I had while I was away.

As for what I am doing with my life, I started a new job recently and I am enjoyIing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a photographic memory. I can remember my way around cities that I have not visited in years. Its great because it make is hard for me to get lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people first notice my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a tough one. I am the type of person whose tastes in music, movies and shows changes (especially music). Currently I would say the musician that is getting the most playtime on my ipod right now is Rudimental. Lately I have been listening to more electronic music, but I do not like listening to only one genre of music. I like all different types of music, except country.

When it comes to movies, I am more of a case by case kind of person. I love clever comedies. I like dramas, and there is nothing like a good documentary. I do not really have a favorite film, but some of the films I like include The Spanish Apartment, The Lives of Others, Lawrence of Arabia, Hot Fuzz, Keeping The Faith.

I am currently watching/recently watched (and liked): The Newsroom, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, Luther. I still believe this to day that The Wire is the greatest show to have ever been on TV.

When it comes to books, I tend to like non-fiction. Think history, biography, economics. I know that these may not be the most popular genres of books, but they work for me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Coffee, a Newspaper (mostly online, but sometimes I actually want to hold a newspaper), Travel, Thoughtful Conversation and a good Scotch (once in a while).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics (foreign and domestic), Soccer (I'm an Arsenal fan), What I am going to do over the weekend and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out for dinner and/or drinks with friends. Sometimes I stay in on a Friday, especially if it has been a rough week. However I generally like to try new things on weekends, they always go by too quickly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is more of a face to face question...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that we would get along. Connecting with people who have the same interests is always a plus.