Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travellibra

35 F Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My best times are just hanging with friends and family. Family is very important to me, but mine is all back in Ontario, so my friends are my family now.
I absolutely love to travel-I was a travel agent for 10 years.
Currently I am in the Practical Nursing program at Okanagan College.
I enjoy watching movies, or reading a book while listening to music.
I love the Okanagan and the beautiful weather and everything you can do under the warm summer sun. I like to get out and enjoy this beautiful place.
I am looking to meet some new people and who knows what could happen-I guess its worth a try. I am a true and genuine person, keep my friends close and wish there was more time that I could spend with those that are a part of my life.
I want someone who is honest, caring and sincere, but most importantly, and wants to have fun. I am not into playing head games, I don't like drama and I am not looking to be anyone's keeper, but I do want to find my best friend. My biggest downfall is that I am a little bit of a romantic. I am also a little old school when it comes to relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am taking the LPN program at OC. I love the idea of being a nurse and helping other people. Graduation is just a few months away and after that, I am looking forward to finding a career that will be rewarding.
I’m really good at
staying positive and having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite movies are comedies (I also like the girly ones).
I like any type of music that I can dance too :)
My favorite food of all time is spaghetti...and I make the best sauce :)
The six things I could never do without
my puppy, ipod filled with the best dance songs, my phone, diet coke, tooth brush and tooth paste :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I would like to go on my next trip and my friends and family back home.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends doing whatever....from sitting on the beach to going to the movies. Does not matter to me, as long as I am in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very skeptical about online dating
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more or are looking to have some fun