Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 El Cerrito, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind and passionate person, I care a great deal about others, sometimes to a fault. I am an adventurous spirit and like to take the road less traveled. I enjoy adventuring on my own, it's kinda a forced circumstance. I am always up for getting out into the sunshine, but can enjoy the rain too. I work hard and like to play harder. I am a water person, lakes, rivers, the ocean, the pool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel younger than ever,much younger than my age. I'm working at being the best parent, getting her off to college. I am very passionate about my work, I am spending time enjoying friends and new activities. I am a traveler, when I get back from a trip, I start planning the next. I indulge myself in positive ways. I see live music, a often as possible. It's good for the soul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, travelling,parenting and being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Invisible Boy, Love in the time of Cholera, Just Kids, travel magazines, I love live music,Wilco, Further,Black Keyes,Amy Winehouse, Tom Waits, Stevie Wonder,Steve Winwood,Elvis Costello, old soul and funk. I love Diner, Coens, Jarmusch, Lynch and anything with Will Ferrell, old SNL ,cooking shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child, friends, family,good times,music,travel,my personal experience (i know that's 7), non conformity (8)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, the next 3 years with Obama,where I plan to be in 5 years, going on adventures, our life here on planet earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting up with friends for a quick happy hour,then home, or out for the weekend. Chilling and transitioning to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know that men want to date younger women, but I am not interested in dating someone in their 60's
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open to hanging out, being mellow and enjoying the company.