Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travels12

38 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In February, I passed my two-year anniversary of moving to Atlanta. I'm still here so that's a good thing right? I'm a native Washingtonian (DC not state) and moved down here for a new job. Now that I've settled into a fairly nice rhythm at work, I'm ready to explore this city with someone new!
What I’m doing with my life
I think I'm doing pretty well and am truly blessed with the opportunities that I have been given in this life. I cherish and nurture my close relationships. I do my best to help and protect others both professionally and personally. I wear a military uniform with pride every day to work. (It's not what you think)
I’m really good at
Most friends (and a lot of strangers) say that I really listen well and enjoy trying to help and provide guidance to those who request it. Being young at heart, I'm a natural adventure-seeker and I'm always willing to learn and do something new. My current hobbies include getting back into shape by kickboxing, hiking, biking, walking the dog, international travel, volunteer work, scuba diving, live music, and watching movies. There's a lot more than that of course...
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my big friendly smile, my natural curly hair, and that I look much younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: NYT Best sellers, crime/thrillers, etc.
Movies: Almost all types but my favorites include In Bruges, Office Space, Batman Begins, Bourne series, Casino Royale, The Departed, Memento, Pulp Fiction, Braveheart. Recent films include Argo, Silver Linings Playbook and Zero Dark Thirty
Music: 80's classics, U2, Coldplay, Alicia Keys, OneRepublic, Black Keys...anything that plays on Alt Nation on XM
Food: Spicy (Thai, Indian, Ethiopian, etc), Sushi, Italian and now Southern! I am a committed foodie who loves to check out new restaurants while experimenting with healthy cooking at home.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My Beagle
3. Friends
4. Job
5. Car (I love to drive stick on curvy roads) ;)
6. Phone
It's not very creative, but it's the truth!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where in the world I'm going to visit next...I've been to most of Europe and Asia. Bucket list destinations include New Zealand, Great Barrier Reef, South Africa, Brazil, Chile and the Galápagos Islands. I like to visit the "off the beaten path" sites which gives me a chance to really experience the culture. My favorite thing to do while traveling is to talk with the locals and people watch. I would love to visit and hike most of the US National Parks during my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's Friday night and I'm usually lounging, but always open to go out. I am going to go listen to some live music at Eddie's Attic in a bit...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know....ok ok ok. I'm really hoping that Atlanta guys are more sincere than your DC counterparts.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you have read here and want to know (and perhaps see) more...It goes without saying but you should be single and unattached. You're not into playing games and hiding a criminal record. You are looking for something potentially serious. You must be confident and secure with yourself. You have established a career and can support yourself. You don't care to write too much online and would like to meet in person as soon as possible. Chemistry is important - that means you don't have a "type." Last but not least, I will not write back to anyone who did not post a real profile (face) pic and/or did upload a headless, shirtless pic. That's pretty creepy to a lot of women.