Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travelwes

31 M Glasgow, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Canadian living in Glasgow. I'm a pretty easy going guy that likes to be active, hang out with friends, travel and plan to travel, and have fun. I'm new to Glasgow, and living abroad in general, but I've traveled quite a lot. I've just finished six months through all of Europe, a few weeks in South East Asia, and a long Christmas break back in Canada!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just recently found work here in Glasgow and I'm getting settled in. Next up... exploring Glasgow and the rest of Scotland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm pretty good at planning trips and I'm never stressed so I am probably pretty good at handling stress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blue eyes and I am often smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to have a really diverse set of tastes with regards to everything. I love trying new things and will usually try anything put in front of me.

I don't read as much as I once did, but I still read every now and then - my kindle currently has a random assortment of health books, fantasy novels, philosophy texts, historical books and popular novels.

I enjoy watching movies and TV shows, and I have a few that I watch regularly (Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Match of the Day).

I think my musical tastes are better described by what I don't like - country music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having a pet (my dog is awesome - I can't wait to bring her over!)
Travel
Being Happy
Having something to look forward to
Being active / playing sports
Having awesome friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I want to travel next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either in or out at a pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing! I'm a private person and I need to know you better than that!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out or you want to show me around Glasgow!