Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Carnegie, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:44pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very honest, thoughtful, caring, and giving. You just found a winner! I work in retail, but I get pretty much every weekend off of work. I go to the gym 4, sometimes 5 days per week and try to eat right mon-fri, so that I can go nuts at barbecues on the weekend. I moved to Pittsburgh from Michigan in January, 2013. My brother and his family have lived here for a while, so that definitely helped me to adjust. I'm a big Detroit Lions and Pistons fan. I really don't care about hockey or baseball. I'll probably get murdered for saying that though. As of now, I have all kinds of spare time. I'm bored and it's high time I started dating again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a very ambitious person at work and am always trying to climb the ladder. I hope to make one billion dollars! I am debating switching companies or my career path altogether. Right now, there is just way too much political drama. I have a bachelor's degree in Entrepreneurship, although I am no entrepreneur. I would go back to school to get another degree, but I really don't like studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm really good at talking to people. I like to think I'm considerate. I always give people the benefit of the doubt, sometimes to a fault. I am a trusting person and a trustworthy person. I wouldn't have it any other way. It makes life easier.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'm not too sure. I've been told my eyes. I also have kind of a big nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedy's in movies and shows. I'll listen to most music, even though I sometimes have to put up with Country. My favorite food is ice cream. If it was healthy, that is the only thing I would eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jaimeson, my little rascal of a dog, and her cat French Fry.
My family
My closest friends
Ice cream
My drive to be great at everything I do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends
Work, because I enjoy a good challenge
How the Detroit Lions are going to do each week
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends and family. I pretty much have a good time doing anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want a kick ass friend or you want more than a friend. I'm up for either.