Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travis8526

29 M Cedarburg, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
***I have a son so if you aren't willing to accept that or can't see yourself dating a single parent I'm not for you. ***

I'm a very easy going person. I enjoy nights out with friends but also enjoy a relaxing night at home with a good book. I enjoy most types of music, my favorite would be rock/metal. I enjoy a good movie of any genre but I enjoy comedies and action/suspense movies the most.

I enjoy drawing, starting to paint again, camping, fishing, hiking, random road trips in the country, music, sports. I'm originally from Illinois and yes that means I'm a Bears fan.

I have a son who is my life, it's amazing to watch him grow and learn.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a great company that specializes in the medical field. I spend as much time with my son as i can and thanks to him i started drawing again. I'm also trying to get back to painting.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener. I can talk to anyone from any type of background.

Attracting the wrong type of woman...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: john grisham, stephen king, john steinbeck, mark twain.

Music: rock, metal, blues, jazz and older r&b

Food: I love to cook and will eat just about anything once just to say I've tried it. But mexican and italian are my favorites.

Movies: action, horror, documentaries (favorites being the planet earth collections) comedy
The six things I could never do without
A random lake or park to walk around.
Passion
Family (what little I have).
Good food.
Music.
My truck and a full tank of gas.

This shouldn't even have to be mentioned but my SON is number one, always will be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and providing for him and his future. As well as mine.

And pretty much anything else that comes to mind. I find myself laughing at the inappropriate things that roll thru my head while I'm working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately working on a drawing or having a beer or two downtown Cedarburg. New to the area and trying to meet people. If I'm drawing, I'm more than likely at Starbucks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've gotten to that point in my life that i want to find someone to explore life with.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have an incling to do so!

You're not materialistic.

You don't openly judge someone prior to getting to know them.

You like kids.