Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travis_-

23 Harwinton, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Generally, I try to be a pretty level-headed, down-to-earth type of guy. I can be on the quieter side or at least I am until you get to know me well. I like to think of myself as having an interesting mix of a small town, country attitude with a bit of a nerdy side and just the right amount of classiness thrown into the mix. I also do enjoy seizing life; I'm always up for getting outside or doing something exciting and I am always up for an adventure and in the future would love to take some time out to do some traveling around the country as well as internationally. Basically though I just try to stay optimistic and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from uconn with a B.A. in History. I intend to pursue a masters in education in order to achieve my goal of teaching history at a high school level however in the meantime I am taking time off to work and save for further schooling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I'd say I'm REALLY good at anything, but I have recently begun experimenting more and more with my cooking and have up to this point only heard good things about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the first thing people notice about me or at least the thing that I hear about the most is the fact that I'm kind of on the tall side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Community, Colbert Report, Dr. Who, Top Gear (U.K.), Justified, Firefly, Sherlock

Movies: Die Hard, Anchorman, Star Wars, Kung-Pow

Books: LOTR, Killer Angels, Colonel Chabert

Music: Primarily country and classic rock

Food: I'm always a sucker for comfort food, but I tend to be open to try just about anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about a little bit of everything. My job right now allows me a fair bit of time for my mind to wander so I've gone from everything from philosophy down to what I was going to eat when I got home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
frequently having some drinks at my local bar with some good friends while swapping stories
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like you want to chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!