Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travisell

62 M Auburn, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
am an educated professional. I come from a large blue collar family. I am easy going and a caring guy, but you can be the judge of that. Please don’t be too judgmental. I am a good listener. I have a positive attitude about life. I do not smoke or do drugs and never have and never will. I drink in moderation, mostly wine. I am looking for friendship that could possibly lead to a long time relationship.
I like movies, mostly Drama, Action, Foreign and Independent Film. My favorite movie is Doctor Zhivago. I like poetry and my favorite poet is Kahlil Gabran. I like walks together in the park or on the beach. I like live theater and listening to music like Classic Rock & Roll (70s -90s), Rhythm and Blues and Folk. I can dance mostly Two Step, Waltz and Polka. I like the library and Barnes and Noble. If you can’t tell I like a good book.
I am looking for a woman with outside interests which we could share together. Please be safe and sane. You should be an active, kind, loyal, loving and caring individual. You should be a down to earth person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and play hard. I take time to smell the roses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A good looking, easy going, happy individual.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite poet is Kahlil Gabran. My favorite movie is Doctor Zhivago. I enjoy most movies including foreign films. I enjoy most music except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and frends are important to me. My freedoms are also important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How
Respect is earned
Honesty is appreciated
Love is gained and
Loyalty is returned
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will listen to music or watch a movie. I also like to go partner dancing. I am presently taking Argentine Tango lessons.

Interests include
Music, Poetry, Family and friends, Guitar, Ethnic food, Fairs, Festivals, Cards, Hiking, Live theater, Walks on the beach, Art, Dancing, Meditation, Sounders, Board games, Window shopping, Movie, Day trips, Wineries, Dining out, Sunrises and sunsets, Photography, Chess, and Ballet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are going to have to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wish to learn more about me.