Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

traviswould

38 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to Seattle after 7+ years in SF & Oakland and I'm super excited to back near family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the present, embracing the past and looking forward to the future.

On a less esoteric note, spending the week working and seeing live music or having drinks with friends. Really excited about getting my outdoors mojo back - camping, backpacking, skiing, etc - now that I'm back in the PNW. I also love to keep getting the old passport stamped as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being very loyal to my friends and being a good judge of character. I also play the drums but finally sold them last year - having them stacked in storage was just too depressing. I'm 1.5 years into guitar lessons though and I'm not looking back!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love seeing live music and DJs, so naturally I'm stoked to be back in Seattle. Music is very important to me and I have wildly varying taste, from indie and certain electronica-type stuff to country occasionally.

Movies: I like most of the Coen Bros movies (Big Lebowski, Raising Arizona, etc) and I'm a sucker for the Bourne trilogy. And any time My Cousin Vinny is on cable, I'm watchin' it. Even though I don't have cable thus far.

TV: I just finished Breaking Bad embarassingly fast and I've recently gotten myself addicted to House Hunters International. However I've yet to get cable in my new place and I'm not missing it that much so far.

Food: I love sushi, pho, thai food, and man do I miss the taquerias in SF. Food in general makes me happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sweaters/hoodies - I have several of each
Wine/Beer
Coffee
Toothpaste
Portable transportable music playing machines
Family/friends (of course)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying happy hour with my workmates, getting dinner & drinks with friends.... Otherwise cozied on the couch with glass(es) of wine and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'll save that for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like like we'd get along or if you simply just must know more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!