Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travix87

28 Dorchester, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love traveling and the outdoors and have lived in many different places over the years. I was born in Kansas and have also lived in Louisiana, Texas, Colorado, New Hampshire, and Mexico. Whenever I can I try to travel someplace new. Most recently I went rock climbing in Thailand in January.

I like hiking, snowboarding, and rock climbing. In my spare time I'm usually doing one of those things, reading a good book, or spending time with my kids. I have two kids who are the best and I spend half my time with them. My best friends are those people who I can relax and have fun with but also carry on a good conversation with. I am a trusting person and will never hold a grudge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied engineering in college and went to law school to study patent law and now work at a law firm in Boston. I also started a business with my brother about a year ago but that is a long-term project and not my real job. Other than that, I love spending time outdoors, exploring new restaurants, reading, and hanging out with cool people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair - red
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Dostoyevsky or Somerset Maugham. I read a book about once a month, but so far my three favorites are Of Human Bondage, Crime and Punishment, and A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man. Most recently read The Unbearable Lightness of Being and Blood Meridian.

Movies: Casablanca, Anything by the Coen Brothers or Wes Anderson, A River Runs Through It, Amelie, Moulin Rouge

Shows: Portlandia, Suits, GOT, Breaking Bad, Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, Dr Who, Sherlock, Silicon Valley, Firefly

Music: The Mountain Goats, Decemberists, Avicii, The Knife, The Avett Brothers, The Flaming Lips, The National, Arcade Fire, Iron and Wine, The Gorillaz, The New Pornographers, Alt-J, The Cave Singers, Glass Animals

I like all food. I'll try anything and I am definitely not picky, although I will splurge for a really fancy meal to celebrate something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people do the things they do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, having a drink with friends, or reading.