Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

travizzt07

26 M Massillon, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Travis. I'm an extremely shy guy but is quick to open up after a bit of talking. I'm also pretty laid back. It's always hardest to really summarize yourself, so how about if you have any questions, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working a factory job, but am going to try to go back to school to further my education in psychology.
I’m really good at
Making really, really, really bad jokes. Not inappropriate ones, but groan-worthy or really stupid. (AKA dad jokes)

I'm also insanely good at remembering pretty useless trivia or information.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my shyness.

Physically though, I'm not really sure. I smile a lot so I guess it would be safe to say my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorite books. I usually just read fantasy novels. My favorite authors are Paul S. Kemp, Erin M. Evans, Erik Scott de Bie, and Brent Weeks; just to name a few. I used to write book reviews and actually get authors wanting me to review their books! I even have a website that I posted the reviews on (well aside from Amazon), if you want to check it out, just message me.

I like a lot of movies as well, but here's some of my all-time favorites; A Clockwork Orange, 28 Days Later, The Cabin in the Woods, The Evil Dead series, Django Unchained, Mean Girls, almost any Marvel superhero movie, Ghostbusters, and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Honestly, I'm everywhere when it comes to genres.

Lately, I've been getting into everything and anything music-wise but I am most consistent with rock music, mostly of the post-hardcore variety. So yes, that goes from classical to country to video game and movie soundtracks to death metal to oldies to electronica and dubstep. Some of my favorite bands are Deftones, the Bled, Emery, Thrice, He is Legend, Hopesfall, Finch, and Every Time I Die. I do enjoy other genres of music, but those are my go to bands if I need cheering up.

I hardly sit down and watch TV, but thanks to Netflix I've fallen in love with Archer, Wilfred, Arrested Development, and American Horror Story.

Food-wise, anything goes but I love me some hamburgers, Chinese, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and Friends
2) Books
3) Job
4) Sanity
5) Music
6) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything really. I tend to over think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, reading, playing some video games, or just passed out from work. It really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find it hard to really go up to a random stranger and start a conversation. Damn you shyness!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like dorky guys, need to hear a stupid joke, or if your bored and want to talk about anything random.