Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tray-ashcroft

39 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a workaholic. This is why I'm single ;)
I'm very busy most of the day. My father is having me take over his business and it gets a bit stressful sometimes. I may be busy, but I still have plenty of time to play, whether it be traveling or just going out for a quick bite.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said before, my father is passing down the ol' family business. I've been working there since I graduated and I'm excited to start coming up with some fresh ideas for the business.
I’m really good at
I am incredibly good at...
- Cooking (I know, don't laugh)
- Bingo
- Scuba Diving
- Skiing
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always dressed for business. I usually don't have time to change after work, so you'll find me with my top buttons undone and a loose tie (unless you catch me in one of the boardrooms). It's embarrassing sometimes. I'll meet friends in casual bars and everyone else is wearing the Seattle standard jeans and hoodies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a little too busy for books. I generally read trade magazines and journals, but that's usually when I'm in the airport waiting for a flight.

Movies: The Hangover, Animal House, Inception, The Green Mile and Green Street Hooligans.

Music: Dave Matthew's, Radio Head, Kanye, Green Day. I sometimes go with a little Barry Manilow ;)

Food: I'm your typical steak and potatoes guy. I do enjoy Thai for time to time, but Barbeque is always prime.
The six things I could never do without
Unfortunately, most of these have to do with work:

1. Passport
2. Blackberry
3. iPad
4. Watch
5. Mentos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You would think I'd say work, but most of the time I'm thinking about travel. It's lame that most of my trips are business related. I would've loved to hang out in Hawaii while making a deal and brush up on my medium/poor surfing skills, but I had to be inside most of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with clients or out with the boys. I have a tight knit group of guys I went to school with back east and they all seemed to migrate my way. Who knew I could find the Yale class of 2003 hanging at the Comet on a Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for romantic comedies. I'll hold you while you cry over Allie and Noah's undying love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're serious about starting a long-term relationship with a guy who doesn't have all the time in the world, but is willing to make up for that in other ways.